LNMU Part 1 Practical Exam Date 2023 : LNMU BA, BSc Session (2022-25) Exam Date Sheet Out

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now

LNMU Part 1 Practical Exam Date 2023 – Lalit Narayan Mithila University BA/ B.Sc First Section Practical Exam 2023 will be organized in the home center of all the colleges, all the college students live b.a. Through this article, we will tell all the information related to the exam date to all those who are going to appear in the practical exam of BSC Part One, so read it completely from now till the end.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University has released the practical exam schedule of Part 1 BA /B.Sc Honors and Assistant paper for session 2022 to 25 through online. According to the university, the LNMU BSC 1st year practical exam will be held after the left exam.

LNMU Part 1 Practical Exam Date 2023

All of you students have been given complete information related to BA /BSc Part 1 Practical Exam as well as made available.

LNMU Part 1 Practical Exam Date 2023 – Overview?

University Name Lalit Narayan Mithila University
Article Name LNMU Part 1 Practical Exam Date 2023
Exam Name B.A/B.Sc PaRT 1 Practical Exam 
Exam Mode Offline 
Exam Date 04 to 08 September
Exam CenterHome Center
Notice ByLNMU Officials 
Official Website https://lnmu.ac.in/

All the students who are worried about the BSC Part 1 Practical Exam Date, then let us tell you that the LNMU UG Part One Exam Result will be announced by Lalit Narayan Mithila University after LNMU Part 1 Practical Exam 2023 because there is a doubt .

LNMU Part 1 Practical Exam Date 2023

LNMU Part 1 Practical Exam Date 2023

According to the Lalit Narayan Mithila Vishwavidyalaya official notice, LNMU Part 1 Practical Exam 2023 will be organized from 4th September 2023, although different dates have been fixed for different subjects, which are explained in the table below.

BA/B.Sc Practical Exam Notice12 August 2023
LNMU BA / BSc Part 1 Practical Start Date04 September 2023
BA / BSc Part-1 Hons Paper Practical Exam Last Date08 September 2023
BA / BSc Part-1 Subsidiary / General Practical Exam Date09 to 15 September 2023

LNMU BA/BSc Practical Subject Name 

  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Zoology
  • Botany
  • Mathematics
  • Psychology
  • Geography
  • Music
  • Home Science
  • Sociology
  • AIH&C

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Part One Practical Exam Center 2023

According to the official notice by Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Part One Practical Examination will be organized at the form center of BA BSC, for which the notification has been given by the officials of Lalit Narayan Mithila University, so all of you students do not need to wander anywhere. Because the practical examination of all of you will be conducted at the home center only.

For the information of all the students, let us tell you that it is mandatory for everyone to attend the LNMU BA B.Sc Part One Practical Exam 2030 which is being organized by Lalit Narayan Mithila University.


Through this article, we have provided complete information related to the practical exam date of Part One BA B.Sc. by Lalit Narayan Mithila University to all the students and made you all aware of all the information available in the examination.

We hope that you all liked the information very much, so please share it with your friends so that they can also benefit from it.

Samastipur College List

  • Samastipur College, Samastipur
  • RNAR College, Samastipur
  • BRB College Samastipur Women’s College, Samastipur
  • AND College, Sahpur Patori, Samastipur
  • RBS College, Andaur, Samastipur
  • RB College, Dalsinghsarai, Samastipur
  • UP College, Pusa, Samastipur
  • UR College, Rosra, Samastipur
  • DBKN College, Narhan, Samastipur
  • Dr. LKVD College, Tajpur, Samastipur
  • GMRD College, Mohanpur, Samastipur
  • SK College, Dhatiya, Rosra, Samastipur
  • KSR College, Sarairanjan, Samastipur
  • SMRCK College, Samastipur
  • GKPD College, Karpurigram, Samastipur
  • Sant Kabir College, Samastipur
  • RLSRMD College, Shivajinagar, Samastipur
  • Vidhi Mahavidyalay, Samastipur
  • Maha Narayan Das College, Chandauli, Ujiarpur (Samastipur)
  • Chattu Rai College, Kishanpur, Samastipur
  • Rural Institute of Higher Education, Birauli, Samastipur

Begusarai College List

  • G. D. College, Begusarai
  • S.K.M. College, Begusarai
  • A.P.S.M. College, Barauni, Begusarai
  • R.C.S. College, Majhaula, Begusarai
  • R.C.S.S. College, Bihat, Begusarai S.B.S.S. College, Begusarai
  • R.K.A. Law College, Begusarai
  • Mahanth Ram Jiwan Das College, Vishnupur, Begusarai
  • R.B.S. College, Teyai, Begusarai

Darbhanga College List

  • C.M. College, Darbhanga
  • M.R.M. College, Darbhanga
  • C.M. Science College, Darbhanga
  • C.M. Low College, Darbhanga
  • Marwari College, Darbhanga
  • K.S. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
  • M.K. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga Millat College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
  • M.L.S.M. College, Darbhanga B.M.A. College, Baheri, Darbhanga
  • M.K.S. College, Trimuhan Chandauna, Darbhanga
  • J.K.College, Biraul, Darbhanga
  • J.N. College, Nehra, Darbhanga
  • M.G. College, Darbhanga R.B.J. College, Bela, Darbhanga
  • L.C.S. College, Darbhanga
  • N. Jha Mahila College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
  • Bahera College, Bahera, Darbhanga M.M. College, Kadirabad, Darbhanga
  • M.R.S.M. College, Anandpur, Darbhanga
  • A.M.M. College, Benipur, Darbhanga
  • M.M.T.M. College, Darbhanga
  • Sati-Bharat College, Parari, Darbhanga
  • Q.A. Degree College, Jale, Darbhanga

Madhubani College List

  • R.K. College, Madhubani
  • J.N. College, Madhubani
  • R.N College, Pandaul, Madhubani
  • B.M. College, Rahika, Madhubani
  • K.V.Sc. College, Ucchaith, Madhubani
  • J.M.D.P.L Mahila College, Madhubani
  • L.N.J. College, Jhanjharupr, Madhubani
  • M.L.S. College, Sarisabpahi, Madhubani
  • H.P.S College, Madhapur, Madhubani C.M.J. College, Downwarihat, Madhubani
  • C.M.B. College, Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani
  • D.B College, Jaynagar, Madhubani
  • V.S.J. College, Rajnagar, Madhubani
  • D.N.Y. College, Madhubani
  • A.H.S.A College, Madhubani P.D.K.J. College, Andharatharhi, Madhubani
  • S.N.M. College, Bhairaw Sthan, Madhubani
  • P.L.M College, Jhanjharpur, Madhubani
  • S.M.J. College, Khajedih, Madhubani
  • Lutan Jha College, Nanaur, Madhubani R.N.J. College, Madhwarpur, Madhubani
  • D.G.S. Degree Mahila College, 2aynagar, Madhubani
Exam NoticeClick here 
Home Page Click here 
Official Website Click here 

Read Also – 

Leave a Comment